10 Random things you didn’t know about me….

10. I named the Imagination Station playground in Grand Haven in 6th grade.  Yep, my 10 minutes of fame – (well, I had to share the glory with another girl who came up with the same name in S.L.)  

 

dancin' with her new 80s look!

dancin' with her new 80s look!

 

 

9. I love to sew.  I grew up watching my mom sew, and have always loved being crafty that way.  There is however not another crafty area in my life.  Recent projects done until 2am – leg warmers for Eliana and her cousins, pillows, curtains, shirts, dresses, bedroom set,….Paul likes to cut down trees and build stuff and I sew.  (He also thinks it’s cool that his chainsaw is Husquvarna and the machine I drool over is too!)  

8. I could eat fresh salsa by the bowl.  Skip the chips, just give me a spoon.

Come back tomorrow for more….

Leave a Reply

