Edible Dough

I’m home today with a sick kid, trapped inside.  I wonder how many of you are in the same boat.  OR Maybe Hopefully you’re just up for some fun with your kids without leaving the house.  My daughter’s still in the stage of eating everything but food that she can get her hands on.  While searching for something, I came across this edible dough (not the peanut butter one – Idon’t keep dried milk on hand and honey’s too expensive for a play afternoon!).  Therecipe calls for a cake mix.  Interesting, eh!  I usually have a cake mix on hand.

Thought I’d share.  I’ll let you know how it goes for us.

PS, keep your eyes peeled for an update this week on the Journey Kids Christmas project!  I’m posting it later this week if you missed it on Sunday.

UPDATE:

Leave a Reply

